Nazioarteko Aholkularitza Batzorde Zientifikoa (NABZ)

Prof. Dr. María Vallet-Regí

Leader of the Smart Biomaterials Research Group
Group leader of the Biomedical Research Networking Centre in Bioengineering, Biomaterials and Nanomedicine (CIBER-BBN), and of the Research Institute of the Hospital 12 de Octubre, Madrid. Spain
Dept. of Chemistry in Pharmaceutical Sciences
Faculty of Pharmacy,Universidad Complutense Madrid (UCM)

Prof. Gordon Wallace

Director ARC Centre of Excellence for Electromaterials Science (ACES)
Director ANFF (Materials Node)
Director Translational Research Initiative for Cellular Engineering and Printing (TRICEP)

Caroline A. Ross

Associate Head of the Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Toyota Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), USA

Omar M. Yaghi

James and Neeltje Tretter Chair Professor of Chemistry
University of California, Berkeley
Kavli Energy NanoSciences Institute at Berkeley
California Research Alliance by BASF

Prof. Dr. Sabeth Verpoorte

Professor of microfluidics and miniaturized “lab-on-a-chip” systems
Faculty of Science and Engineering
University of Groningen, Netherlands

Professor Phil Withers FRS FREng.

Regius Professor of Materials at the University of Manchester, UK
Chief Scientist of the Henry Royce Institute